Walking by Faith CD

SKU: 050608 Category:



Walking by Faith CD

Instrumental Orchestra with piano

Lorraine Doan

This CD features beautiful instrumental orchestration with piano from Lorraine Doan.


  1. Walking by Faith
  2. Jubilate Deo
  3. You Raise Me Up
  4. Heal My Heart
  5. Give Me Jesus
  6. How Can I Keep from Singing?
  7. O Lord, I Am Not Worthy
  8. Sing Praise to the Lord
  9. Let There Be Peace on Earth
  10. My Soul is Longing
  11. The Prayer
  12. You'll Never Walk Alone
  13. Pie Jesu
  14. O Sanctissim