Gloria in Exdelsis Deo CD

SKU: CD-GLORIA Category:



Gloria in Exdelsis Deo
Instrumental Orchestration with Piano

Every year as we begin to prepare for the celebration of Christ's birth, we “fall in love” with Christmas carols all over again. Year after year,they remind us of the true meaning of Christmas.

We can only imagine what heaven must be like on Christmas morning. Gloria in Excelsis Deo is a celebration of those special Christmas carols that have touched our lives year after year. The music will uplift your soul in anticipation of heaven's most glorious birthday gift to our world.

Includes the following tracks:

  1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  2. The First Noel
  3. What Child Is This?
  4. Joy to the World
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  6. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  7. For Us a Child Is Born
  8. Mary, Did You Know?
  9. O Christmas Tree
  10. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  11. O Come, Little Children – O Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. Hear the Bells
  13. The Holly and the Ivy
  14. Silent Night
  15. Angels We Have Heard on High
  16. Carol of the Bells
  17. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
  18. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  19. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  20. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  21. Sing Noel
  22. I Heard the Bells
  23. Carol of the Drum
  24. Angels, from the Realms of Glory
  25. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  26. It Came upon the Midnight Clear – Away In a Manger
  27. We Three Kings
  28. I Wonder as I Wander
  29. O Holy Night
  30. Gloria in Excelsis Deo