Angels & Saints CD

SKU: ASE-D Category:



Angels and Saints at Ephesus CD

The Benedictines of Mary, Queen of the Apostles present a new collection of English and Latin hymns

This CD features the following:

  1. O God of Loveliness
  2. Te Joseph Celebrent
  3. Christe Sanctorum
  4. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent
  5. Duo Seraphim
  6. Veritas Mea
  7. Jesu Dulcis Memoria
  8. Lorica of St. Patrick
  9. Est Secretum
  10. Virgin Wholly Marvelous
  11. Laeta Quies
  12. Ave Regina Caelorum
  13. A Rose Unpetalled
  14. Emicat Meridies
  15. O Deus Ego Amo Te
  16. Jesu Corona Virginum
  17. Dear Angel Ever at My Side