Adoration II Cd

SKU: 122416 Category:



Adoration II CD

Eucharistic Hymns sung by the Daughters of St. Paul.


  1. Beautiful Savior
  2. Lead Me, Lord
  3. Tantum Ergo (Instrumental)
  4. Panis Angelicus
  5. The Majesty and Glory of Your Name
  6. Be Thou My Vision (Instrumental)
  7. Jesus, Thou Joy of Loving Hearts
  8. Who Will Separate Me?
  9. What Wondrous Love
  10. Be Not Afraid (Instrumental)
  11. O Lord, Hear My Prayer
  12. In God Alone
  13. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (Instrumental)